LAST SUMMIT FUTURE- we come to bury science fiction only natural science ai matters to those who love millennials notes it took 10 quarters of a century for USA to listen to intel of 1 billiongirls; fortunately this happened in Clara's town the patron saint of health for mothers & infants also the Pacific Coast East birthplace of 1965 Moore's chips, and 2016 Hoppers 80 billion chip Gpu. In the most exciting, at invite you to Gamify worldclassllm by celebrating greatest herstories through every community on earth's new & old worlds
2025report (est 1983 Economist) final ed invites update ED's 1982 Economist Survey with Doerrs & others )Why Not Silicon Valley Everywhere/
See the world of Jensen, Li , Hassabis &&& Neumann survey What good will humans unite wherever get first access to 100+ times more tech every decade: Jensen liftoff 1996 Li & Hassabis (DeepTrain Computers) first seen in valley 2009; moment1 2012 Global Games Imagenet, moment 2a alphafold go world champon & Google Transformer Attention Before we our 1982 intervuewDoeers in 1965 the twin Clara-Tokyo .Exps appeared: Intel's 100 times moore tech per decade Tokyo olympics sighting of Satellite telecoms (EJ:see 3 leaders vision connections JFK , Prince Charles, Emperor Hiorhito) - Why not co=pilot JLHABITAT MAGIC everywhere- ie celebrate brainpower innovation maps : Jensen*Li*Hopper*Alphafold2*Blackwell*Intel*Transformer*Attention*Twins - MediateAGIChaos started up around Einsten and his revolution in margs of nature teamed up as NET: Neumann-Einstein-Turing. Sadly for 30 years the 20th C asked its 3 greatest maths brains to win atomic bomb race for allies -this left them 1951-6 to train Econonist Journalosts and others round last notes computer & brain on 2 new engines type 6 brainworking. type 7 Autonomous Intelligence Mapping
Can Economists map 8 billion human relationships to be joyful and sustainable. This centuruy old question begun by Maths Goats Neumann Eintstein et al is coming down to the wire: extinction or sustainability of speies . 2 main protagonits since 1970a billion poorest asian women have mapped quarer of the world's population's development with deeer joy and sustainability than all the wealth of American-English mindsets. Somwehere in netween the majority of human intels and almost infinet ART Intels wonder what UN2 countdown to 2030 can do next...LET's start with mapping SHELFF economies : S5 She-too womens intel built communities S3 Health: S4 Ed3 S0 LandLeaders s2 Food S1*17 Financial platforms (the 100 grey=blocks of intel between Unations & WallStreets

Thursday, December 31, 1970

 santos supporters troy nehls

Republicans ANSWER Mark Alford MOMo. 4th NN Jodey Arrington TXTexas 19th NN Brian Babin TXTexas 36th NN Jim Baird INInd. 4th NN Jim Banks INInd. 3rd NN Aaron Bean FLFla. 4th NN Andy Biggs AZAriz. 5th NN Gus Bilirakis FLFla. 12th NN Dan Bishop NCN.C. 8th NN Lauren Boebert COColo. 3rd NN Mike Bost ILIll. 12th NN Josh Brecheen OKOkla. 2nd NN Vern Buchanan FLFla. 16th NN Tim Burchett TNTenn. 2nd NN Eric Burlison MOMo. 7th NN Kat Cammack FLFla. 3rd NN Jerry Carl ALAla. 1st NN John Carter TXTexas 31st NN Ben Cline VAVa. 6th NN Michael Cloud TXTexas 27th NN Andrew Clyde GAGa. 9th NN Mike Collins GAGa. 10th NN Eli Crane AZAriz. 2nd NN Warren Davidson OHOhio 8th NN Scott DesJarlais TNTenn. 4th NN Byron Donalds FLFla. 19th NN Jeff Duncan SCS.C. 3rd NN Tom Emmer MNMinn. 6th NN Mike Ezell MSMiss. 4th NN Pat Fallon TXTexas 4th NN Brad Finstad MNMinn. 1st NN Michelle Fischbach MNMinn. 7th NN Scott Fitzgerald WIWis. 5th NN Chuck Fleischmann TNTenn. 3rd NN Russell Fry SCS.C. 7th NN Russ Fulcher IDIdaho 1st NN Matt Gaetz FLFla. 1st NN Mike Gallagher WIWis. 8th NN Bob Good VAVa. 5th NN Lance Gooden TXTexas 5th NN Paul Gosar AZAriz. 9th NN Sam Graves MOMo. 6th NN Marjorie Taylor Greene GAGa. 14th NN Morgan Griffith VAVa. 9th NN Harriet Hageman WYWyo. NN Andy Harris MDMd. 1st NN Diana Harshbarger TNTenn. 1st NN Kevin Hern OKOkla. 1st NN Clay Higgins LALa. 3rd NN French Hill ARArk. 2nd NN Bill Huizenga MIMich. 4th NN Wesley Hunt TXTexas 38th NN Darrell Issa CACalif. 48th NN Ronny Jackson TXTexas 13th NN Mike Johnson LALa. 4th NN Jim Jordan OHOhio 4th NN Trent Kelly MSMiss. 1st NN David Kustoff TNTenn. 8th NN Doug LaMalfa CACalif. 1st NN Doug Lamborn COColo. 5th NN Laurel Lee FLFla. 15th NN Debbie Lesko AZAriz. 8th NN Barry Loudermilk GAGa. 11th NN Blaine Luetkemeyer MOMo. 3rd NN Anna Paulina Luna FLFla. 13th NN Morgan Luttrell TXTexas 8th NN Nancy Mace SCS.C. 1st NN Thomas Massie KYKy. 4th NN Brian Mast FLFla. 21st NN Michael McCaul TXTexas 10th NN Tom McClintock CACalif. 5th NN Rich McCormick GAGa. 6th NN Patrick McHenry NCN.C. 10th NN Mary Miller ILIll. 15th NN Carol Miller WVW.Va. 1st NN Cory Mills FLFla. 7th NN John Moolenaar MIMich. 2nd NN Alex X. Mooney WVW.Va. 2nd NN Barry Moore ALAla. 2nd NN Troy Nehls TXTexas 22nd NN Ralph Norman SCS.C. 5th NN Andy Ogles TNTenn. 5th NN Gary Palmer ALAla. 6th NN Scott Perry PAPa. 10th NN Bill Posey FLFla. 8th NN Guy Reschenthaler PAPa. 14th NN Mike Rogers ALAla. 3rd NN Matt Rosendale MTMont. 2nd NN Chip Roy TXTexas 21st NN María Salazar FLFla. 27th NN George Santos NYN.Y. 3rd NN Steve Scalise LALa. 1st NN Keith Self TXTexas 3rd NN Pete Sessions TXTexas 17th NN Jason Smith MOMo. 8th NN Adrian Smith NENeb. 3rd NN Victoria Spartz INInd. 5th NN Elise Stefanik NYN.Y. 21st NN Greg Steube FLFla. 17th NN Dale Strong ALAla. 5th NN Claudia Tenney NYN.Y. 24th NN Tom Tiffany WIWis. 7th NN William Timmons SCS.C. 4th NN Mike Turner OHOhio 10th NN Beth Van Duyne TXTexas 24th NN Derrick Van Orden WIWis. 3rd NN Tim Walberg MIMich. 5th NN Michael Waltz FLFla. 6th NN Randy Weber TXTexas 14th NN Roger Williams TXTexas 25th NN Joe Wilson SCS.C. 2nd NN Rob Wittman VAVa. 1st NN didnt vite Rick Crawford ARArk. 1st Bill Johnson OHOhio 6th Mike Kelly PAPa. 16th Kevin McCarthy CACalif. 20th Cathy McMorris Rodgers WAWash. 5th ====================== Democrats ANSWER Robert C. Scott VAVa. 3rd NN Nikema Williams GAGa. 5th NN===didnt vote Al Green TXTexas 9th PP Jonathan Jackson ILIll. 1st PP Sheila Jackson Lee TXTexas 18th Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez NYN.Y. 14th Dean Phillips MNMinn. 3rd Share full article

No comments:

Post a Comment